Wednesday, June 26, 2013

On Reading the books in the Night Huntress/Night Huntress World Series

Sometimes when starting a book series it can be confusing which order to read things in and then there are series where the universe is expanded into spin-off series that makes it even more difficult to figure out how to read the series.  This week, I thought I would talk about the Night Huntress books by Jeaniene Frost.

There are three ‘series’ within this universe.

The first is the main series known as the Night Huntress books.

The second is two books related to the Night Huntress universe known as the Night Huntress World.

The third is the Night Prince trilogy.

Here is my suggested reading order:

I would definitely suggest reading the two books in the Night Huntress world series between books 4 and 5 in the Night Huntress series otherwise you’ll be confused and spoiled.


  1. i LOVE this series!!!! i recommend them to everyone! i am currently reading this side of the grave



Comments are always awesome!